My throw up box. This is where i vomit my brain's juices.

Sunday, December 03, 2006

Weekend Movies madness!

What a weekend! I haven’t been sleeping right since Thursday! Watched the new James Bond movie “Casino Royale” last Thursday then stayed at some friends’ house and we chatted until 7-ish in the morning before sleeping! Woke up at 1.30 am and headed back towards St. Peter’s Court but before I could get back, take a shower and sleep on my cosy double size bed, I met I and H on their way to city. And yes, I’ve been abducted and brain-washed into joining them in their quest to find sushis.

We arrive at the Victoria Center around 3 pm and decided to roam around as the ‘Skinny Sumo’ opens up at 6. We walked and shopped for some stuff and found out that there’s a Malaysia restaurant in the city. Guess I’ll try it out next time when I have cravings for home food. Nottingham is a really nice city to walk around, it’s beautiful and there are lots of different stuffs to feast your eyes on. The shoes and clothes are so much nicer and they have a wider variety then back home. Well, from my point of view that is since I can’t get much clothing and shoes my size in Malaysia.

After a few hours of window shopping, we met K, F and some of their friends checking out the new small shops erected for Christmas (I think) so we end up going to the Skinny Sumo with more people then expected and the saying “the more the merrier” applies in this situation so we had tons of laughter. I had Japanese noodle that time and it was awesome! I headed back to my sweet room successfully this time after the meal and bathed. I didn’t know showering can be soo indulging when time timing is right! As it’s a Friday night and there’s nothing to do, some friends come over to my place to hang out and watched ‘Man on Fire’. What a movie!

We slept and woke up around 1 pm and decided to cook Nasi Lemak for lunch and guess who’s in charge of making the sambal? Haha I make the hottest sambal around and I guess I did overdose it with lots of chilies and its soo freaking hot! Just the way I like it! Unluckily, some of my friends didn’t fancy extra hot sambal so I guess I didn’t do a great job after all but it’s worth it for me :p we when to our rooms and decided to watch another movie that night which was the Saturday night and this time our numbers were double the previous night. We watched ‘Army of Darkness’ and I can say it’s a good movie when I was small but it’s kinda lame now but still entertaining though.

Apart from watching movies, we eat a lot! We had lots of grilled chickens and pizzas that night! My place was in a mess when they went back! It was tiring but it was sooooooooo much fun! Next time I’m going to have new bad-ass speakers and going to invite more people to join the movie night. Damd! I’m loving this!

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

A cute encounter

Something amazing happened today. I actually woke up and went to all my classes! I’m so proud of myself. If you are wondering whether the alarm clock helped, it didn’t wake me up, but still I’m happy because I woke up early. As the world is fair, a good day will sometimes be filled with bad things too. My emotion was in a mess and I woke up with rashes all over my body and it ached and itched badly half of the day and until now I still can figure out what I’m allergic to. It’s a bit weird as for what I know I’m not allergic to anything! Well, I guess I haven’t fully figure out my body.

Something different happen today, while I was on the bus on my way to the China House to buy my textbook, someone left his or her mobile phone on the bus, so I have to call her friends and told her to pick it up. Well, turns out, that someone is a she and quite a cute one too :P Well, nothing actually happened as I gave it back to her and she went off to her classes and I went back home. Today’s fast was a bit tiring as I woke up early so my body has used almost all the stored energy, I think.

So, I prepared dinner and slept after breaking fast for a few hours until 2357 and now its 0431 and I can’t sleep anymore! I need the sleep as I have classes from 0900 to 1300. I think I have this curse where I can’t sleep at night. Or it’s a sign that I have been chosen to be the next Batman, fighting crime when night falls. Whatever it is, its getting annoying as I haven’t been to a Wednesday since the first week and I hate missing classes even if I don’t like the module. It’s just not me. Well, I better try harder now so I guess this is goodbye for now. Will write soon. Peace out!


Dinner :
- A serving of rice
- 2 pieces of chicken mushroom

Supper :
- A can of tuna sandwitches
- 4 pieces of white bread

Monday, October 16, 2006

Looking for a savior

Damd it! I missed my mandarin class today. Yes, you guess it right, I overslept! I’ve had it with oversleeping. I woke up, took my bath and rush to the city to find a savior (dictionary.com : a person who saves, rescues, or delivers) and I found it at Wilkinson’s for 2.99 pounds. My savior is an alarm clock! Well, we’ll see how well you will be of use tomorrow morning. I have set it to go off at 0815. If you don’t perform, don’t be mad if you accidentally fall from a 3 storey high building :p Hua hua hua (evil laugh)

Been thinking of changing my hairstyle, a cornrow to be specific but someone told me that my hair is still short for a cornrow. I think I have to wait until next year to change my hair. Speaking about waiting, I have to wait for another thing which is getting a new phone. My choices of phones (LG Chocolate, Motorola K1 or Sony Erricson W850i) have now been taken by my friends so I have no more phones that catch my eyes. A new Motorola will be release soon and it’s called the Motorola RIZR K2. It’s in the RAZR family but it’s a slide phone and it’s so freaking cool! I’ll kill anyone who buys it before I do and grate anyone who buys it after me. Its MINE! But then I have to wait for another month and that sucks as I need the phone line now!

While on my journey to find my savior, I bought a corduroy and a leather jacket at very good prices at TK Max! Finally I’ve gotten myself something for the upcoming winter season. Now I’m looking for some gloves and snowcaps and maybe the thing you put on your neck. I’m thinking of buying some live plants for my room to brighten and freshen up my room and at the same time I can take care of something as I have lots of free time on my hands. As my room is quite big, I’m thinking of buying a lava lamp and some stuff like a wallpaper work to make it livelier as it now looking a bit dull. And maybe I’ll buy a door mat welcoming people to my lair. Need More Money!


Dinner :
- Antalya's something like a lamb shank
- Garlic mushrooms
- A glass of orange juice
- A bowl of mushroom soup
- 5 pieces of bread

Supper :
- 2 bottle of coke
- A can of Red-bull
- A big lamb kebab

Sunday, October 15, 2006

The Departed

What a wicked story! That’s what my first impression when I walked out of the cinema. I watched ‘The Departed’ starring Leonardo Decaprio and Matt Damon. I like the ending of the story as it’s not like a typical movie ending. I would recommend the movie to anyone. Expect lots of headshot! I went to the ‘Showcase Cinema’ with some friends and that was the first movie I watched since I arrived here. It’s a lot different from Malaysia’s cinema as it’s a free seating cinema and not that many people flock to see movies even on a Saturday night where else back home it will be packed!

Spent my Sunday playing cards and watching MTV while socializing with a few friends. It feels good to speak with malay speaking friends after a few week speaking 90% English. Well, the hospitality was fantastic and they are a bunch of nice and crazy people so it’s quite fun to have them around. After breaking fast we meet up with a few friends and I get to see some cool magic tricks :P Went back home and took my bath and get ready for tomorrow’s mandarin lesson.

I guess I better sleep now as I want to wake up early tomorrow. My short term goal is to wake up early, do my prayers and take a walk at the park for some morning exercise and prepare for the whole day. Note to self *the early bird catches the worm* here wormy wormy wormy! Au revoir!


Dinner :
- 2 servings of nasi lemak
- 2 eggs
- 8 cili padi
- 3 packets of junk food

Supper :
- 2 bowl of ceral and milk

Friday, October 13, 2006

Swoosh!

Woke up at 9.30 today! Yay! What an improvement! I know the trick to wake up without an alarm clock, you have to open the curtains and sleep with your bed near the window, when the morning sun shines, you’ll wake up! Unfortunately, I choose to go back to sleep as I have no class today :P and woke up at 2 something feeling dizzy because of the surplus of sleep. Damd, I really need to manage my sleep better!

I can’t remember what I did after I wake up but I know at 4 pm I went to the park which is now officially my sanctuary (Dictionary.com : A place of refuge or asylum). I walked around for almost 30 minutes and it was awesome! It’s so peaceful and green! After a while come a few kids with their mom playing basketball at the beautiful court I always mention before. I introduce myself and played with them. I met Jordan, Kane, Matthew and their mum Nicole if I’m not mistaken.

I was there until 5.30 and head back home with a big smile. I had a good and fun exercise today. On the way back I meet up with some friends who were on their way to the Portland building for the Nottingham Malaysian Society (NMS) meeting. They told me to hurry up and go as there will be free food! I dashed back, showered, dressed up and went straight to Jubilee to take the bus.

The food was good (I think because I was hungry but that is not the point). After that was the presentation from NMS and the election for the first year representative. It was fun as they have to act out situation given to them for entertainment purpose. Some of them were exceptionally good! After the tiring event I went back and make myself some fish for supper! I think this is the end of this entry, gotta catch some zzz. Peace out!


Dinner :
- 1/4 plate of nasi goreng kampung
- 1/4 plate of nasi goreng cina
- 1/4 plate of fried mee
- 1 plate of vegetarian fried mee
- 2 small pieces of fried chicken

Supper :
- A bowl of cereal and milk
- 1 Snickers minibar
- Fish and chips (2 breaded fish and 1 patato for the chips)

Thursday, October 12, 2006

Mission accomplished

Today was a good day. Finished some important stuff. First was the sending the module transcript. The dateline was yesterday but the Mandarin teacher wasn’t there to sign my papers so I have to do it this morning and I did it! Yay for me! And u heard that right. I’m taking mandarin class for beginner :P After that I finished my second task, going to the OCR module tutorial. It was quite good as I did some thinking by myself rather than depending on spoon-feed information I usual get and I made some new friends too. A Chinese London girl, an Essex girl and an Indian guy from Spain.

Went back after the tutorial and thought of going to the beautiful basketball court at the newfound park but, changed my mind and accompanied 3 of my girl friends to Aldi, the nearest supermarket or was it a hypermarket? Don’t really know the different, bought some food, a maroon towel and a new sweater!

By the time we get back, it was 5.30-ish and the some of my friends wanna have a look at the biggest and coolest room of all time. So I have guests at my room that evening and they went back at 6.15. As breakfast was at 6.19, I didn’t have time to prepare a proper food so I just ate a banana and some water while cooking the main dish! After that I chatted with a few friends on MSN messenger and watched ‘The Law of Ueki’ anime on Youtube. Feeling hungry I made myself supper and continued watching animes until I started to feel dizzy. The I decided to stop and blogged about my day! After till will be bedtime! Peace out!


Dinner :
- A banana
- Breaded fish fillet
- A carrot
- A tomato
- A bowl of yummy mash patatoes

Supper :
- 2 Snickers minibar
- 2 pieces of fried chicken
- A tomato
- 2 mushrooms
- A cup of yogurt

Tuesday, October 10, 2006

Great Findings

Its 2.19 am and I still haven’t decided on what to take for my optional modules. And the dateline is tomorrow, help! I got 3 classes today but ‘unfortunately’ one of the class was cancelled. After that I went to buy some groceries and guess what? I’ve found a park nearby with a basketball court in it! And it’s free! Stupid uni make us pay if we wanna use the uni’s court. I’ve just given up hope on basketball but this finding is great! Eureka! Never thought I would be so happy to see a basketball court! What makes it better was the fact that it’s a beautiful one. I would be happy for a normal one but this is like a sign from god himself! Haha!

Sadly, there wasn’t anyone around, so I went back home to prepare for breakfast. I prepared the tomatoes, minced mead, mushrooms, chilly sauce, spaghetti sauce and spaghetti and cook straight up after checking on my emails. Internet is soooooo essential here because of the ‘boring’ environment. A friend also came over and bring along a big-ass pizza for me! After that it’s laundry time again. While waiting for the washing I watched some MTV’s on the common room. Britney sure looks hot!

I guess it was fate but as I was feeling hungry, a few of my mates came along with FOOD! How can I get this lucky?!! Chatted with them for a while then went back to my room with a plastic full of freshly wash-dry clothing. Feeling a bit bored, I watched a few episode of the anime ‘The Law of Ueki’ on Youtube. It’s a fun anime to watch. Btway, I’ve got my eye on the new Sony Ericcson W850i. Looks like the war is between Motorola K1, LG Chocolate and Sony Ericcson W850i. They’re all appealing but only one will survive! As I will be having a class tomorrow at 9, I’ll be signing of. Peace out!


Dinner :
- Spaghetti and bolognese
- Half of a 12 inch pizza (at least I tought it was 12)
- Half of a banana

Supper :
- Some kebab meat with chips and onions

Monday, October 09, 2006

Grocery shopping can be fun!

Today wasn’t that much different from before. However I was suppose to go to Yoga class today but I didn’t coz it at 7 and I’m fasting so I cancelled it. Maybe I’ll go for tomorrow’s class. I really need to busy-fy myself and mingle around. For starter, I’ve enroll for the gym. Woohoo! Gonna make full use of it.

I went to Asda supermarket just now to replenish my food stock and boy I bought lots of stuff! I can barely carry it back myself. It cost around 25 pound and 25 pounds can sure buy u lots of stuff there. I think I bought a month worth of stock. No more shopping for me. Maybe some clothes would be ok :p Btway, my money is running low currently. Thinking of finding a job that doesn’t take up much time and still keep the money at ‘safe’ level.

It’s unbelievable what internet can do nowadays. I have been listening to Malaysian radio broadcast a few days now. I feel so much nearer to home with it. Btway, it’s the Hitz.fm station. Its feel so good to hear from Rudy, JJ, Ian, Serena C and everyone. Go Hitz.fm! its getting late and I have to wake up early for tomorrow’s 9 am class. Damd it! So gotta catch some zzzz. Peace out


Dinner :
- 2 serving of chicken rice
- 3 pieces of chicken
- Some chilly sauce and soup with it

Supper :
- 2 snickers chocolate minibar
- A bowl of chocolate cereal with milk

Saturday, October 07, 2006

We got pictures today

Started out like a normal day but after a while.. an idea pop out of my head! Time to put my trusty Kodak Z760 camera to action. Snap snap!

Presenting the bear i won at the goose fair, my new room mate, Dizzy! Guess u'll be my roomies until i found a special girl to give you as a present bro. But i don't expect you to lie down on bed all day u lazy teddy.Whats next?

Next would be my 'notice' board. Notice how cool it is

This one is from anoher angle : from the floor
At the floor lies...



My Lonsdale sneakers! The first pair of shoes i bought from the UK. And i baght it at a bargain price! 15 pounds after 70% shop clearance sale discount! Lucky me!


I love these shoes. Its comfortable and its NICE!

Ater all that snapping! i felt the hunger pang of a fasting person so i prepared someting for breaking fast..



What is it? Hehe its Grilled chicken with my special sauce with tomato and chilli sauces, mushrooms, chillies and tomatoes! Yummy!



Its healthy and at the same time tasty! But i ate too much of it! still have to work on my portioning. *scribble on notebook*

Friday, October 06, 2006

Lady luck is on my side

Today started like a typical day where i would wake up at 1 :p but today's a friday so have to do my friday prayer. Did my friday prayers then went to the security office to pick up my student id. Luckily they manage to finish mine in time but some of my friends have to come back another time because they still havent finish processing it yet. Then went back to room to rest.

At 6 i went to Portland building to go for breaking fast. After that went to maghrib prayer. Then come the fun part. We went to the goose fair! Its like a huge fun fair with rides and games. I've spent 5.5o pounds for games and do u know what I got? A freaking big teddy bear! Haha, lady luck smile at me today. I used 2 pounds for the games and on the 1st try, I won! my friend spent 8 pounds but gets nothing! Poor him. Wohoo for today!


Dinner :
- Nasi beriani
- Sayur campur
- Sayur with bits of chicken

Supper :
- Lots of chips and cheese
- A bagguate with cheese toppings
- A plate of rice
- 5 peices of bite size chicken curry
- A few bites of a vegetarian sausage

Thursday, October 05, 2006

I dont know I can cook

Woke up at 1.00 pm. Took my bath and went to the Jubilee Campus. Settle my bank account and it registration. Head out to Kashmir halal meat to buy some groceries. Bought some meat and groceries. Went back home and sorted out all the stuffs. I cook spaghetti sauce for dinner with minced meat, tomatoes, mushrooms and chilly sauce. Yummy! Dont know i can cook that well! Have to work on my portioning though, to build muscle and lose fat is to eat small portion and many times. I have made a resolution to built myself a better and sexier body :P (hmm, thinking of joining the gym)

Btway, on the way to the shop, I saw a park and some dudes playing basketball. and its free to play not like in the University Park where u have to pay to play! Thats ridiculous so i've given up hope on playing basketball here but thanks to the walk i've made today, i've change my decision. im going to play again! I love this sport and im going to excel, have fun and make some new friends while at it. Thank you god!

Starting today im going to write what i ate for the day :
Dinner :
- Half a kilo meat
- One tomato
- 4 mushrooms
- Spaghetti, tomato and chilly sauces

Supper :
- A can of tuna
- 4 slices of white bread
- Some mayonease and chilly sauce

Wednesday, October 04, 2006

Capoiera and laundry day

Today is one of those day u had to choose from soo many choices in life. Most of the society in Nottingham University started their 1st meeting today. Why don’t they spread it? Hey, we have like 7 days in a week! Why choose Wednesday? Is it like a society day or something!

Anyhow, I love martial arts. I have finished my silat class, have 2 silver medals for boxing and have some training on kickboxing. Sadly, I have to choose between kung fu, capoiera and Thai kickboxing which I want to participate in all of them. After thinking for a long time, I choose capoiera coz I think it’s cool :p and I feel great taking it up. I don’t know much about kung fu and Thai kickboxing but I had fun in the capoiera class. But it’s kinda hard to follow but the instructor said you’ll get used to it. And one more thing, my back and thigh hurts because I don’t do proper warm up before starting.

Another choice I have to make today is which pile of clothing should I wash today, the black and dark ones or the white and bright coloured ones. I’ve chosen the dark pile! Looks like evil have triumph in the war. It’s bloody expensive to wash the clothing here in St. Peter’s court. 2.50 for wash and dry! I better start washing by hand like I used to but its cold here and there no space to hang all the clothes! Damd it!

Tuesday, October 03, 2006

Give me a break!

Today sucks! Well, most people would travel with busses and one of them is me. Today, when I was on my way back, I took the hopper bus to the Jubilee Campus and u know what happen? The buss was packed with people and something s**tty happened, the bus collided with a van. Well, I'm exaggerating it just scraped the van but still, I have waited 15 minutes for it to start running again.

And just now I’ve just arrive from FACES. It was awful, the place sucks and the music sucks and I have to endure 4 hours of pain and boredom as my friends don’t want to go back early. I’ve wasted my 5 quids for the tickets. There’s no was I’m going to that place again. And damd I need to socialize more. Its freaking lonely out here.

Well, my classes have started today. There’s like hundreds of people in the lecture theater and I can barely heard what the lecture was saying. Luckily its my 1st class so I ignore him and did some art work on my papers :P but guess what? I suck at it. Well, practice makes perfect I suppose. Hopefully tomorrow is going to be a better day for me. I m going to go for my society meeting. Haven’t chosen what to participate yet but at least I’m going to meet some new people and that’s good. Cheers mate!

Monday, October 02, 2006

1st step

Well, it’s been 2 weeks I arrive here, it’s been 2 weeks since I stepped out from the Heathrow Airport after a tiring-but-fun 13 hours direct flight! It’s a bit chilly here than back home but I think I’ve gotten used to it thanks to my fats. Its kinda suck right now as everything is still in a mess. I haven’t got my student id yet, haven’t register for the university network and haven’t opened a bank account so that mean I can’t make a contract for the mobile phone line.

Speaking about mobile phone, I’ve been eyeing a Motorola K1. Its kinda cool coz it’s less wider than the RAZR and it’s a new version :P (I know that wasn’t a good excuse but I still like it). Going to get myself one unless someone tells me otherwise. Well? Anyone? Anywho, I think I’ll be going for a contract but pay-as-you-go is tempting too but I heard it’s a lot cheaper for the first. Everyone is pressuring me to go for an O2 line and I have a feeling that it’s not the best choice. Hmm, decisions and decisions everywhere and every second.

Well, its been nice writing, but I gtg (got-to-go for you noobs u cant understand what gtg means). Nottingham is calling me to explore her (wait, that doesn’t sound right). Well, guess I’ll be dropping in later. Peace out!

Friday, August 11, 2006

HEADSHOT!

Yesterday was fun! i played paintball with some of my friends. it rocks! Memang adrenaline rush aa main permainan tu. kitorang main kat Kuangnye tempat coz paling murah (RM28) ye la kalau nak main kat tempat biase je dah around 100 plus and semua pon duit malas kluar. tapi xpe aa coz memang aa berbaloi main kat situ. Janji nak main at 3.30 but sebab jalan nak sampai situ macam mengelirukan, ramai yg sampai lebih dari 5 petang! kitorg start lambat tapi mmg best aa main.
H rekomen korang semua try la main paintball ni. at least try aa. Tapi kalau kene tembak kat tempat x tertutup cam tangan and leher mmg sakit aa. lagi satu kalau nak main, jangan main lambat2 cam petang or malam coz nnt face mask bahagian mata akan fogging so x nampak aa sgt. Yang best main ramai2 la coz memang akan have fun punye. as some wise man said, its not the place that matter, its the company that makes it worthwhile. Peace out

Tuesday, August 08, 2006

Flashy flash

Last night i went out for a camera hunt and i've found a few good bargains but i somehow have trouble deciding which to one to buy. Boleh x tolong H buat decision dengan tolong jawab soalan yang menghantui diri ni? (haha i soo suck in malay writing)

1. Semua digicam bole gune untuk webcam ke? and camne nak setting so bole gune mase chat gune msn.

2. Brand ape paling bagus dari segi quality gambar? berikut adalah camera yg termasuk dalam my shortlist :

a. sony cybershot 5.0 mp
b. olympus mju 7.1mp
c. canon powershot 4/5 mp
d. xde brandnye 6 in 1 camcoder (mp3 player, digicam, viewcam, webcam, and usb drive and voice recoder)

a sampai c pricing around 1000 plus but d 700 bucks. olympus design camera lawa but org cakap gambar x best sgt and yang d tu murah n xde brand so takut x tahan... tolong bagi some point of view on this matters pls.

Saturday, August 05, 2006

Mr Sunshine :P

Well, i've just finished talking with my ex-girlfriend. We had a long talk. Hearing her voice gives me adrenaline rush. It melts my heart. We talk about us and gave me some advice. And u know what ? She had a point and its a good one too.
Dia cakap ade this negative aura datang dari H yang buat dia tak happy and dia cakap H need to work on my emotions. Memang betul ape yang dia cakap. H asyik komplain je tentang hidup H. Memang aa H selalu x dapat ape yang H nak tapi itu bukan alasan untuk jadi pessimist. kita kena redha dengan ape yang kita ade dan cuba buat yang terbaik dengan situasi tu.
Hati H tersentak sekejap, memang kebanyakkan dari kita terutamanye bangsa melayu, takde matlamat dalam hidup. Asyik nak komplain tentang macam2. tak pernah kita nak cari jalan penyelesaian dan nikmati hidup kita. Kita banyak kasi alasan dan sebab tu la bangsa kita x naik. Start hari ni, tak tak, start sekarang ni, H nak change. Nak jadi someone better. H dah ade list of objektif dalam hidup ni.
Memang betul kalau we tgk the bright side of things kita akan jadi lagi happy. macam ape yang H rasa sekarang. Banyak benda dalam hidup H yang H x hargai. Now nak start hargai. And I encourage u to do the same. We still have our families, our home, and we still have food to eatand we definately dont live in Lebanon. May god blessed their souls.

Wednesday, July 26, 2006

C'monla

Last couple of days have given me a new view in life. haha. Thats too deep. Actually theres some truth in that. Sebenarnye 3, 4 hari ni asyik dengar lagu c'monla KRU je. Bile hayati dia punya lirik mmg betul sgt ape yg diorang ckp. Most of us mmg x pernah tgk muvi melayu kat wayang or beli cd kaset malaysian singers termasuklah diri saya ni. I'm going to support malaysian items la kali ni (but yg import pon nak beli gak :P)

Kalau tengok pakaian la kan, kasut nak nike, baju nak polo, jeans nak levi's. tu belum kira topi, jam, belt dan sebagainye. Mmg x dapat nak nafikan yg barang diorg berquality dan bergaya but our brands pon most of it if not the same better dari segi quality dan design contohnye macam 'giordano'. jeans and baju diorg best2 n aku cam x percaya bile my friend bgtau yg its a malaysian company. no wonder la jeans diorg lagi murah.. aku ade 2 giordano jeans, satu yg biase lagi satu 'ripped'. Best gile. ramai gak org yg x tau bahawa Padini pon syarikat malaysia. bangga gile bile dgr its a malaysian company sebab senang2 je bole lawan brand Amerika.

Tapi kalau tgk betul2 mmg byk barangan malaysia yg berquality dalam industri pakaian ke, software ke, elektronik ke and even lagu atau macam2 lagi cume kite je sceptical nak cuba. Asadi dulu aku nak tengok design pon x nak. Sekarang, terliur gak tengok teknologi and design diorg gune. Bangga betul jadi anak Malaysia ni. lastly, macam KRU cakap, if we dont care for our society, who will?

Wednesday, July 19, 2006

Strange epiphany

Bosannye.. As i was damd bored, i went trough most of the blogs in the PPS site. You know what i notice? Most of them are in english. I admit its much easier and more fun to blog in english but i've forgotten how to write a good story in my mother language which is malay. So i have this strange epiphany to start a malay blog :P wish me luck.

Bosannye la time cuti semester ni. susah gile nak kluar ngan my friends sebab diorang duduk jauh and kadang2 timing sume x best like macam hari ni xle gather sebab A ade kerje, esok lak sebab mak B suruh jaga adik dia. Walaupon pegi skolah or uni or college x best sebab kene blaja but sebenarnye seronok dapat cakap ngan kawan2 about bende2 yg our wavelenght je faham daripade duduk kat rumah. nak balik uni..

Haritu i went to Low Yat Plaza jumpe this best punye camera BenQ. Nak beli la satu nnt yg 7 megapixel. Boleh buat photoblog pulak. haha. Bagus betul anggan2 tinggi ni.

Susah juga blog dalam bahasa melayu ni kan? anyone want to submit their malay articles? i have to admit its super hard to write in malay but if i dont write with my language, who will?

p/s : sorry if my malay sucks!